IQN Path is established as a non-profit association or Association sans but lucratif (French, abbreviated asbl) registered in Luxembourg.

IQN Path is a member driven organization and the General Assembly has the highest powers of governance over the activities of IQN Path.

An Executive Board takes care managing and overseeing regular operations. The Executive Board are re-elected every 3 years under the supervision of the Independent Board Nomination Committee who also act as a External Advisory Committee to IQN Path.

IQN Path Organogram


Please find the extract of IQN Path statutes in English here 

Executive Board members

Han van Krieken
(ESP EQA), President

Sandi Deans (UK NEQAS), Treasurer

Mogens Vyberg (NordiQC)

Nicola Normanno (AIOM)

Manfred Dietel (QUIP)

Etienne Rouleau (Gen&Tiss/GFCO)

Dr. Dina G. Tiniakos  (President of ESP Foundation )


Jacqueline Hall, Executive Director